glad tidings….bittaufiq wan najah

Narrated Abu Hurairah r.a. :

The Prophet s.a.w said,

” Allah swt says, I am just as My slave thinks I am( i.e. I am Able to do for him what he thinks I can do for him) and I am with him if he remembers Me.

If he remembers Me in himself, I too, remember him in Myself;

and if he remembers Me in a group of people, I remember him in a group that is better than them;

and if he comes one span nearer to Me, I go one cubit nearer to him;

and if he comes one cubit nearer to Me, I go a distance of two outstretched arms nearer to him;

and if he comes to Me walking, I go to him running.”

(Sahih Al-Bukhari, Vol 9, Hadith No. 502)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “glad tidings….bittaufiq wan najah

  1. suka hadith ni,thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

